Some people encourage watching sports as a way of learning about teamwork and strategy, while others believe that one can learn these skills only through playing sports. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that, Sports play a pertinent role in everyone's life, because it teaches a lot. Few individuals perceive sports watching as a way of equipping themselves with new skills like teamwork and strategy, while other claims about learning them by playing actual sports. Though both statements do have their own perspectives, which i will be discussing in the looming paragraphs. Commencing with the former verdict, the entertainment industry earns billions of dollars in revenue annually, with such huge dividends from the multiple customers, plenty of humans love to entertain themselves by watching sports in order to learn a few key skills of life. To be more specific, numerous spectators do have profound observation skills, which empowers them to make an analysis of the player's teamwork and playing strategy. For instance, in a football match, viewers observe the team formation and the teamwork backboned by the captain. On the contrary, practical experience is certainly different from theoretical knowledge,, Similarly few masses learn until their own senses come into play, which enables them to experience the reality of the situation and pushes them to take immediate actions for the team. It is researched by scientists that, people with the presence of mind and under pressure push them to move their limbs to use their senses and learn practically. In a nutshell, though both statements carry a distinct set of mindset individuals, I opine to have a potent skill while playing sports and it is proven to be beneficial for players with additional benefits such as physical fitness.