Some people believe that if an individual behaves in an anti-social manner, such as committing a crime, then society is to blame. What are the causes of anti-social behaviour? Who do you think is responsible?*

In today's world, with the growing,population the rate of anti-social elements also increased. Every day we see lots of articles in magazines and newspapers about murders, robberies, suicides, rapes etc. One school of thought are of the opinion if individuals commit such crimes then the community is responsible and another group descends the same. However, I found myself agreeing with the statement and consider society to be responsible for increasing malfeasance. To begin with, whenever an individual does any misdeed, it's the community that provokes them for such things. For instance, In India, If a minor does rape anybody they are left free by the juvenile court stating that they commit such a mistake out of curiosity and are misled by any adult. In fact, they should be penalized strongly as to what would they do when they become adults. They will start taking things for granted. Another significant reason can be politicians as they are the ones who always support people from their own race. Though this is not the same for some advanced countries in developing nations this trend is very much prevalent. To illustrate, as in many Islamic,countries we saw unnecessary murders of Hindus and Sikhs merely because they are not of the same race. Another example was a recent incident in the USA where black people were murdered by the police and the worldwide trend of the "Black Lives Matter" movement started across many nations. To conclude, I can reaffirm that it's human that is responsible for the growing rate of anti-social elements. I believe growing distress, depression, fewer employment opportunities corresponding to higher prices of commodities, and decreasing values of trust, honesty, and truthfulness lead to all such offences.