The increase in people's life expectancy means that they have to work older to pay for their retirement. One alternative is that people start to work at younger age. Is this alternative a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary era, we can see a wide range of advancement in all fields and this may lead to the betterment of society. People nowadays are getting better in personal and professional matters and which is linked to increasing life expectancy. So, with an increased life span population had to work hard till older age for a better retirement. While some author notion that people should start their work at an early age which leads to positive development in future.In my,opinion this alternative gives rise to the positive aspect of development. This essay will state copious reasons in favour of this alternative. To commence with, there are myriad reasons why an early age can be beneficial from an individual perspective. Firstly, the young generation is considered fitter than the older generation as they are not bounded with any kind of disease at a younger age and most of them are packed with a high amount of skills and energy within them. They are considered " fit as fable". In addition, Younger youth are more advanced in technological aspects as they can able to handle more pivotal situations efficiently. For instance, they can move to any place without getting worried about any circumstances, which will, in turn, help them to earn well. Secondly, it can help them to save a huge amount of funds for their future when they are facing any kind of health ailments and for retirement. Furthermore, Companies are more inclined towards hiring younger youth in comparison to the older generation as they are advanced learners with higher tech knowledge and are considered a great asset for multifunctional companies. Due to these,reasons they will get the best opportunities to grow. Apart from this, there are some societal advantages that are also linked as individuals start earning at a younger age they will be recognised by the community and able to settle their life, all household chores and duties before retirement. To conclude, I would strongly apt towards the alternative which helps an individual in many aspects to settle their life and to live fruitful retirement.