Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In recent years, there has been a dramatic increase in the number of individuals with health complications, who prefer different procedures for their cure rather than visiting their regular doctor. Although A few think that having the same doctor can have disadvantages, in my opinion, replacement drugs are crucial FOR to treating patients. People who TRUST ALTERNATIVE MEDICATIONS MORE THAN DOCTORS have their own justification. First of all, NOW A DAYS MEDICAL SCIECNE HAS BECOME A PROFESSON ITSELF AND DOCTORS CHARGES HEAVY PRESCRITION FEES, DUE TO THIS PATIENTS ARE NOT WILLING TO SEE OR PAY THEIR FEES JUST TO DIAGNOSE THEIR ISSUES INSTEAD THEY SWITCH TO INTERNET SOURCESS BY MENTIONING THEIR COMPLICATION OR IMPLICATIONS AND THINK OF OTHER MEDICINES FOR EXAMPLE HOMEREMIDY THEY FEEL THAT GIVING MONEY TO DOCTOR IS USELESS. THE SECOND REASON CAN BE THE SYMTOMS THEY ARE GOING THROUGH THEY ARE MILD THAT IS WHY THEY DO NOT THINK OF GOING TO DOCTOR AND THEY CAN FEEL THAT THEY CAN CURE THEMSELVES Despite the arguments mentioned above, in my opinion, trying numerous different treatments are worthwhile. On the one hand, by having a choice of treatments, one can not only increase their health astronomically, but they can also completely satisfy THEMSELVES COMPLETELY with other methods of cure. For instance, there are various options, like yoga, acupuncture, and Chinese medicines, which are better for treating patients. On the other, alternative therapies are less expensive and heal people from the inside out. Meditation and Yoga are almost free and they are very helpful in giving relief from depression, anxiety and the like. For example, It can be seem in many diabetes patients, who have reversed their sugar level only BY PRACTING yoga regularly. In Conclusion, while there are detrimental to attending their normal doctor, I still think that choosing other methods of treatments are more instrumental for treatment.