Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The issue of whether the amount of packaging of goods should be reduced by manufacturers, supermarkets and cobnsumers is open to debate. This essay will discuss both views and present my outlook. On the one hand, it is sometimes believed that the role of companies and supermarkets is crucial. To begin with, firms can use friendly materials to produce goods for consumers. This leads to the fact that the process of produce goods can be ensured the safety for both customers and environment. Besides, policies given by supermarkets are necessary. Supermarkets can announce policies related to what material package that customers can bring. For example, supermarket can encourage people to use paper tote bags even when they shop. As a results, both supermarkets and customers can give a hand to reduce significantly unfriendly impacts in the environment. On the other hand, others are of believe that consumers are encouraged to avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. First of all, changing buyers shopping habits. To be more precise, even when customers go the supermarkets and use every package for each production, they should bring their own big bag to contain products from differ shops. Besides, it is undoubted that put a pressure on the company’s responsibility is a great assistance to reduce unfriendly package. This arises from the fact that people can have a complain about the packaging of goods, which they can put the pressure on organizations to be more environmental responsible of producing productions. In conclusion, there are opposing views about the responsility of reducing package goods. I hold belief that every individuals should have the responsibility to protect the environment by using less packaging of goods.