Many parents are unhappy with their children playing violent games and watching violent movies. How it can effect children and what can be done to solve this problem?

Violent is a popular theme in games and movies. It is hard to confirm that children will not effect by this type of games and movie. So there are so many parents dislike that their children to meet them. There are several reasons for this problem, and various measures could be taken by governments and individuals to improve the situation. There are a variety of different factors that have led to parents being unhappy with their children playing violent games and watching movies.One of the major causes can be that crime among teenagers will improve. because after children playing games or watching movies, it still falls into the games or movie’s virtual world. So, children will imitate the character of the game or movie. it is easier to crime under this situation.The second reason is that academic scores will be influenced by games and videos. There will be no time for study if children are addicted to games or movies. Despite some obvious reasons described above, there are several actions that governments could take to solve the problems. Firstly, a simple solution would be to control the playing time and watching time. Government and entertainment companies restrict children ’s entertainment. For example, entertainment company set the children ’s play time on every Friday or Sunday. Before we login to the game, the system will check the identification. If the identification shows that you are an adult, the system will allow you login. If not, the system will only allow to login at a specific time. The second measure would be improving the children's study motivation. Making class more interesting allows children to fall into study. In conclusion, despite some obvious reasons, various measures can be taken to tackle the problem of parents unhappy with their children playing violent games and watching movies.