Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but others believe it is not the government's responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, With the development of society, people’s life pressure is increasing. So, government whether it needs pay for person’s medical treatment and education is a controversial issue. In my opinion, I think the government should provide some welfare and help to everyone, but at the same time, there will also be some troubles after doing. First, it is obvious that due to the accelerated of the population growth rate and the job chance are decreasing, people’s economic pressure is rising. This means that many unemployed people can’t get a good education with their children. they can’t afford school pees, and they even can not pay for transportation costs of go to school. Sometimes, when they are sick, they are unwilling go to the hospital because of they cannot pay medical bills. Thus, I think government should provide these two basic benefits for everybody. Because can not only improve human cultural level but also strengthen their physical quality. Second, on the other hand, if state brings some welfares, it will also be accompanied by some problems. Becuase everyone’s needs extent are different, maybe they need support on other place. For example, many students want to study abroad and if country pays the full tuition fee, it will be a large sum of money. The administration is impossible care of each person wants. In the end, I think if the state wants to bring advantage to everybody, it must consider their needs. There is no ‘one size fits all’ prescription. Personally, the administration has responsibility to pay for fitness care and edcation of adults and children, To summarize, we must be careful not to make this into a black and white question.