It is the responsibility of schools to teach children good behavior in addition to providing formal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Learning institutions are being held accountable in teaching mannerisms as well as having formal education allotted to juveniles. In my perspective, this statement is positive for a vast majority of reasons that I believe in. These learning facilities contain a wide range of students that attend there, in order for the children to adopt good behaviours they are requested to prolong communication with other peers as well. Since there are numerous characteristics in each student, the chances to interact and socialize exceed that of being alone. However, they have not been taught how to choose the best course of action, which is crucial in society nowadays. For instance, educating them on how to be formal in verbal and physical engagement such as writing letters, doing presentations and how to behave with adults and seniors around. It is essential to seize this opportunity while they are still attending school. Furthermore, learning institutions are compulsory to possess a more well-rounded education for adolescents. This approach would enhance significantly the brain set of children, creating a more enthusiastic environment for the subjects that they are assigned to. Take chemistry for an example, due to the subject containing lessons that are heavily affected by mathematics and physics. Therefore, the complexity would be detrimental to comprehend if those two factors are missing. In conclusion, I believe that the merits illustrated should be encouraging the public to implement this measure in the curriculum of education. Implying more intelligent and well-mannered individuals world for our future generations.