Some people believe that money is the best gift for teenages while other disagree. Discussboth Views

People have different views about giving teenagers cash rather than purchasing a gift for them. This essay will discuss both views in the forthcoming paragraphs. ‏There is no denying the fact that everyone these days is attached to money at different ages. people who ‏advocate This opinion which is money as a present is the greatest gift young people could have because It is challenging to make guesses about what they like or what kind of present can appeal to them. However, money is the best idea for gifts for teenagers. ‏ in order to, give them the freedom to select anything to pay with that money and that leads to them relying on themselves. Which in turn make ‏them independent as well as satisfied to cover their need. Thus,based on the above discussion money is the great gift ‏for young people. ‏ ‏Individuals who argued the opposite point of the discussion, believed that teenage was too young to own cash as a giveaway. Although ‏it sounds appealing to them, they are ‏have no control to manage any financial decision. As an example, recent research shows some data from a group of high school student who spends their money on useless thing. In order to that, There is a huge chance to waste their money. Hence, many gift options are available for young communities rather than cash. To conclude, there has been increasing debate about adolescent presents.Some people assert that cash is the best way to give them the opportunity of choosing, while others feel it is a mistake to make young people waste their money due to management skills related to their ages.