Should young people follow older peoples 's example or it is good fir them to challenge older people 's opinion and thougts . Discuss both and give ur opinion .

The younger generations should follow in older people's footsteps or they should confront their thoughts and opinion. In the coming,essay I will discuss both views and presents my opinion on this. To begin,with the older generation is considered wise because of the worldly experience they gain in their life. That makes them wise and savvy. The older generation's opinion should be respected and followed by the younger generation makes society wise, savvy and street smart. Moreover,They have spent their entire life facing hurdles and numerous difficulties on several fronts throughout their lives.For,Instance In people born between 60-70 in India Have witnessed severe economic problems in their life as the Indian economy was not growing as per expectation. Therefore.That makes them wise about choosing a profession for livelihood and they pass that knowledge to younger generations. Subsequently, There is a generation of young gen-z who feels that millennials are having outdated thinking. They rubbish their idealogy with their own thoughts. They believe that whatever they are following is correct and act as per that idealogy. To cite an example most of the gen -z have an opinion that NFTs, and cryptocurrency are the future trends of investment. Whereas several prominent millennials and older generations have debunked that NFTs and crypto are the future trends of investment. To conclude,I am of the opinion that we should respect and follow the older generation's thoughts and opinions as they spent and experience difficulties which are still unfaced by younger generations.Younger generations should follow footsteps of older generations.