The government should ban smoking in all public places, even though this would restrict some other people's freedoms. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is a fact that smoking is injurious to health but still, most individuals smoke as part of their lifestyle. The majority of folks are of the opinion that high authorities should ban smoking as it is against ethics doing so, would restrict personal freedom. I agree with the statement because it is the leading cause of many diseases, adding pollutants to the atmosphere. I will elaborate on this in my essay below. To begin with, a plethora of folks who smoke more often their fumes can cause irritation to the next person sitting to them hence, it can also lead a person towards serious health issues such as asthma tb and lung cancer. Consequently, it is the duty of high authorities to ban smoke in public areas and make specific places for them although it might limit folks' privilege. For instance, Asian people do smoking openly, although a clear note is written on the box that it is fatal for their health but still people do smoking. In addition, advanced technologies introduce different types of smoking gadgets like e-cigarettes. vape and huka and most of our youth are involved in this and their fumes can damage our ozone layer day by day. People are unable to take pure oxygen from the air on the contrary, it makes the air unhealthy and that's why most individuals suffer from various kinds of diseases. This may create a bad image of the young generation towards other nations. In conclusion, although it can take freedom from many people but it is for the sake of the whole society. It is the job of the ministry to make strict rules and regulations for smokers in order to save the lives of many humans and clear the air from impurities.