Some people are happy to spend their whole life living in the same area. Others prefer to live in many different places in their lifetime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been argued by many individuals that a few sections of people love to spend their whole life in an area, whereas people have distinct views regarding the place where they prefer to live. In my opinion, I favour the former perspective; however, this essay shall shed light upon both viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, people do not want to change house owing to strong bonding. To elaborate, once commoners settle in one place for a long time, that is more challenging for them to look for a new house or apartment in different areas as they are not know people's personalities. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in India 65% of human beings have been living in there for long time of period because they have powerful relationship with the pubic of that area. Besides this, it takes huge amounts of money. If people move to the other cities, they would spend extra sums of capital on furniture such as kitchen goods, beds, almaries and many more. due to the above-mentioned, I favour the same. On the other hand, in this contemporary era, people do not want to live boring life as they wanted to explore different types of places such as museums, exhibitions, libraries and religious locations where people might get knowledge about historical periods and also see views of the beauty of nature. For example, it is an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 75% of the population tend to live in diffrent areas throughout their life as they want to gain experience. To conclude, although people live in different locations in their life as they want to entertainment, it is a waste of money and humans could break their relationship with native habitats if they will change houses or flats.