Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree? It is widely believed that child should learn how to play a musical instrument. Personally, I completely agree with this idea for a variety of reasons. First of all, child can create their own personality. This is because music can stimulate their imagination and if they learn how to play a musical instrument, the stimulation is more effective and from there, they can build and develop their own world and forming their personalities. In fact, people always feel attracting Change the form of the verb attracted show examples to someone which has strong and artistic personalities. According to IMC (International Music Council) experiment, there are 67% people around the world feel attracted when they talk with people whose can play musical instruments. Secondly, a child can improve their ability to absorb, think,… through learn about music. This means that when child learn and feel notes and melody, their brains will more active and improve their ability. In fact, child has learned and played musical instruments often think and solve the problem skillfully and effectively more than a normal child. According to the report of Havard University, the ability of thinking in children can play instrumental is more sensitive and adaptive quickly than in normal child 13%. In conclusion, there several opinions about the question” should we let our children learn musical instruments?”. Personally, I think we should let them learn and play it because there are lots of great benefits.