Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead.

It has been increasing the number of crime all over the world by years. Therefore some view that nothing can be done to prevent it. Personlly, I disagree with this by several factors. The main reason for perpetrators committing crime is lack of earnings. Based on the record most of the time as the volatile of the living coast, the number of thieves is rising. Due to this factor, the government should conduct training for society in government vocational training institute. For example, cooking class, automotive, sewing, computer. In the long run the human development will be increasing, as a result the income per capita will experiene the same, and most importantly by this situation the rate of crime will fall. Conducting a vocational training is a sensible measurement towards preventing criminal cases. Another step to cut down crime is by providing rehabilitation for prisoner. It cannot be denied that most crime is done by the same criminal, because they do not have job to do for living after being jailed. Based on the newspaper some perpetrator in Middle Java being a criminal after get asimilation due to lack of preparation for surviving outside the world. As a result, jail is not a cruel place, since they assume that it is better for living in a jail with routine meal and facilities. If the jail commit to prepare prisoner surviving in the real world by skill class, religion and social, the number of criminal will be decreased. In conclusion, although some view that criminal cannot be prevent, personally I believe that it cannot be done by several measurement for the large society and perpetrator. The government should step a practical approach to prevent it.