Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centres. Do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that large companies and industries should move into a different area, away from the crowds. Undoubtedly, it also gives some positive and negative effects on the business. But will it be worth moving to another nonurban place? This writing will contain some opinion and explanation about the problems and discuss both good and bad effects also find the best way. Firstly, many large urban centres have their own commerce sectors. Those sectors have their own companies, and each association fight each other to gain more profit for themself. Eventually, this creates a competitive world that could destroy both sides even the others, for example, the black market, money laundering, etc. Without a doubt, not only from the outside but, there are also many threats from the inside, for instance, graft, insider betrayal, and many more. Apart from that, there are more benefits to having an occupation in the big cities, because the main marketplace is there. Obviously, the money circulation is working and keeps cycling in a large area. Right now, in our era, a lot of space has been used for those facilities and it has crowded the city land. Gradually, we need a new space to live in because it could contain us no more. That is why regional areas should be used for making a new business field by using the local unused workforce and also developing the undeveloped areas, until all the regional areas have an evenly industrial field. In conclusion, large crowded cities could assure our wealth in coming years, but it is not forever. The government should develop their cities evenly so their country will grow and the people inside it will have a more worthy life. In the end, It could be the right choice to move and add the industry to a regional space.