Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centres. Do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, as the economy is growing fast, industries and companies are getting chances to enlarge themselves. Facing this unprecedented change, pros and cons are both showing up meanwhile people hold different opinions on whether these giants should be moved to suburban areas. From my point of view, being in favour of migrating makes more sense. On one hand, the migration could benefit the city building from multiple perspectives. Firstly, more business occupations cause less space for the fundamental infrastructure such as the football pitch, a well-designed park, and parking slots. This will hugely decrease the happiness of life for those who always live in downtown. Therefore, removing them from this core area will bring more room. Then it comes to pollution. Cooperations are backed by their own factories for producing various products and these productions generate water pollution and air pollution. For example, dying clothing releases chemical dyes into the water and those water will consequently vape in the air on hot days. As a result, moving them will naturally enable more fresh air in the city. So elites, on behalf of those who ask for better lives surely support the migration. On the other hand, the relocation could bring damage to the company's operation. Bigger companies require more labour and probably longer working hours, so their employees living in the city centre will spend more time on the commute. If it is too far and too troublesome for them, they'll just resign and leave. For instance, I used to work for a company which is located in the rural area. It was close to the metro station and the boss provide financial compensation for the distance though, the difficulty of retaining old staff and hiring new staff was far more beyond imagination. Anyway, the relocation to a further place would probably cause problems which cannot be fixed soon and it is a consistent dilemma for both of those business owners and workers who will definitely reject the proposal on relocation. Based on the facts I mentioned above, changing their addresses to a regional area outside large urban centres seems much more urgent and essential. The quality of life really matters to all of us, once we lose it, it will be extremely hard to find it back. However, the challenges brought by moving could be gradually got over and, finally these companies will sort it out.