Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later, and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We frequently pretend that ex-offenders who have been in prison and learned a lesson are the best to express the young community about the risk of executing an illegal action. This essay totally agrees with that statement. I believe that ex-offenders can sensibilize teenagers with their histories and after they can explain how it can affect their future and how to avoid this act. On the one hand, ex-criminals who had a hard life can tell youngsters how hard it is to be in jail and how this action can be very painful for them because they rewatch them every single time in their lives since they are in better condition mentally. The prison is a place where there are savage people who sometimes are totally crazy or just lost in their lives and those people are deprived of liberty. For instance, ex-criminals can tell teenagers, that liberty is one of the most important things in life. Prisoners are also deprived of all of their families and it can be very painful for a human to not see his relatives. On the other hand, this act can affect their future because once they exit jail they are on the margins of society. You have to search for a new job, a wife to create a family, to get back up to date with society and so forth. Moreover, prisoners can tell how to avoid this type of performance because I imagine that they thought a lot during their time in confinement and regret their crimes. For example, generally, crimes are committed by those who are lost in their lives because they have problems etc so the solution is to talk to somebody or anything else so that people can help to avoid this consequence. To conclude, exprisoners should talk to teenagers about the risk of executing an illegal operation because it can sensibilize these youngsters to do that type of thing, and it will only bring them bad consequences.