Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centres. Do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays cities have been polluted due to industrial and vehicle air pollution caused by them. Few people think that it would be better for big factories and companies to shift to outer areas from city centres. As we know how the environment is affected by industrial waste spread in the air, land as well as water. Firstly, shifting the industries to rural areas will decrease the city crowd and traffic caused by them. Factories cause a lot of noise pollution, which affects the birds and animals leaving near the area. Due to this, they will get rid of noise pollution caused by companies which were around them. If the companies shift from cities to the countryside, they will have a lot of space available to implant air and water recycling plant. As these recycling plants require huge space and area to put the chemical treatment machinery near the factory premises. On the other hand, it will harm nature to some extent, if the government doesn't implement any safety norms or terms for the factory which are planning to shift to non-urban fields. To some extent, the product cost will increase due to the transportation required to bring the goods from the outer range to the city space. In conclusion, industries and associations will produce less waste as they have recycling plants in their field which requires a huge area for these processers and large machinery for the filter process to reduce industrial waste. Even they can reuse the water from the purifying plant as well as they will have to use less fresh water from the sources.