In the past, most people used to travel to their place of work. With increased use of computers, the internet and smart phone, more and more people are starting to work from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own ideas knowledge and experience, and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. Write at least 250 words.

Recently, work at home become more and more popular way for worker. It is a strongly argued topic that many people have their own opinion for this actuality. In this essay, I will discuss both the positive and negative aspects of this work way. To begin with, for some people that need to drive, they can save some money in petrol, if they work at home. Furthermore, for others, people work at home can decrease cost on road. For example, lots of people always go to workplace by train or bus, however, these transports are not free. Consequently, the biggest advantage of work stay at home would be more economical than go Change the form of the verb going show examples to workplace. Other significant benefit of work from home can reduce accidents. Therefore, workers are able to begin working on time. For everyone, in outside, have many potential dangers. People sometimes have different accidents. For example, drivers have terrible car accidents. In addition, workers will late if they meet heavy congestion. For some people that need to by bus or train, bus or train dately arrive station lead to late for work. What’s more, work from home can efficiently decline exhaust pollution, the number of carbon dioxide is decreased. Air quality has really made an improvement in urban. Whilst, people work at home also have disadvantages. The biggest drawbacks of this is that people lack face to face communication. People always through internet have discussion in home. For example, workers usually have online meetings. But people always won’t have a clearly understanding to these topics in work. In contrast, face to face communication is the better way. Furthermore, for some workers, they won’t concentrate on jobs. There are too many distractions in home. For example, some workers still sleep or play games in time of work. Consequently, some people work from home due to low efficient. In conclusion, as can be seen from the points made in this essay, work from home have aspects of positive and negative. In my opinion, workers can find balance of work at home and office. Take advantage in time.