Some teachers think it is effective for students to study in groups while others think is it better to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are loads of approaches to the study. Some teachers tend to push students to work in groups, others to study on their own. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favor of the latter. On one side, studying in groups might be a way to pick up people who don’t like school in general and, equally important, to share information and make them circulate. For example, when I was a student, I struggled to deal with some matters, and it was helpful to study with friends or schoolmates better prepared with or suitable with some topics. On the other hand, I loved spending time alone without any kind of interference effect. I like to walk through an object on my own, define targets, timeline, and method to apply at. It is a sort of full immersion in a topic reflecting your ability and interpretation of what you dove in. In my opinion, I definitely prefer to study alone rather than being part of group as I don’t want to waste time in some way, and I think this approach is more effective than others at all. In conclusion, there two main school of thought comparing studying in group and alone. The first approach promotes the sharing of information and the collecting most of the students, even who doesn’t like school environment. The second approach tends to stimulate those who love to achieve precise goals and follow defined work schedules. I am ultimately an alone student.