In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In more and more modern society these days. The total youngster is decreasing about reading newspaper or watching news on TV as lots of reasons. This essay will give some causes and solves for this issue. On the one hand, today the internet is developing. Firstly most people use smartphone or laptop so they would like to find news by online lieu of reading newspaper or follow the news on TV. Secondly, the youngster do not have free time to wait the news on TV or reading on magazines, they are very busy, they are speding time for studying or the deadline of working. On the other hand, there are many people have free time but they do not like follow news programs, they just want follow music or famous people programs, some people want spend times for finding money or some childrens children's like play games by online so they never care about what is the new? From some causes above, I have some solutions to support this phenomenon. All parents should be give to them children about reading newspaper or follow the news on TV very important to the society developments. The youngster really need understand about that if they get more news by any way they can have lots of benefits, for example, they know learning Enghlish so very important becasue today all people can go around the word if they can speak Engish..... Other solve, people should give information public about important of news for the young people, they will cath up with the society is developing and all knowledge from news is very important In conclusion, in my part I have some reasons and solutions about this issue, my sovels shovels may be not admittely admittedly at this time but I hope it can be use in the future. the government should have further more solutions for this issue.