In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation? Write atleast 250 words

House is one of the essential parts in our lives. In current situation with the youth generation, there are debates on whether one should own a home or to just renting Change the form of the verb rent show examples one. The following essay will state my thoughts regarding this issue. Admittedly, the cost of owning a property nowadays is extremely expensive. The price is rising year by year. Therefore, I could say that this is a negative situation for someone to buy a dwelling, especially if they are being forced to. Renting a house is not a fault as long as they have roof above their head. My thoughts on why this is a negative notion is because in this era, youngster tend to spend their money on leisure activities and to follow the current trend they find on social media rather than to save their income. For instance, they prefer to grab a coffee after office hour or to hangout with their friends at a coffee shop, going to the concert, hiking, and relaxing on the beach. With this kind of behaviour, young people will find it hard to buy a home for themselves. Originally, the vast majority of developer will offer an instalment to ease the payment burden, however it will still be a challenging situation if the most of the people keep wasting their money on something that is unnecessary. In conclusion, owning a house is definitely a great idea for us to be secured to have a place until we get older. However, this notion might not suitable in this generation because the necessity of today’s generation is changed.