One of the highly discussed issues is that some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes, it is undeniable that community service is the good deeds that erase trash from the street and improve social awareness and it is become essential part of responsibilities

One of the highly discussed issues is that some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes, it is undeniable that community service is the good deeds that erase trash from the street and improve social awareness and it is become essential part of responsibilities, However there is no absolute agreement between should students of high school doing community service working witn no paid, some people finds it beneficial to our society, but the other side consider with opposite mind. Surely there both pros and cons to working for society with no payment, but I believe advantages will be more than disadvantages One of the main positive is that this sort of work, will provide a lot of benefits to neighbourhood or to the poor people, For instance cleaning mess in neighbourhood will give people a good attitude and will increase the reputation. Another advantage of this type of work is that student can invite people to help others and promote social stability and welfare, thus this more and more people will invite each other and will work unselfishly However, turning to the other side of the argument, they says the main problem of this idea is the time, it means that pupils cannot get enough time for their routine and interests and even not getting paid. Another major disadventages disadvantages is that community service is the hardwork and follow to qoute "every hardwork should be payed " Having weighed weightened everything up mentioned up, we cam come to a conclusion that this type of work is unfair in my opinion, and it is quite exhausting