All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Paraphrase: Nowadays, most people prefer using their special cars to using public transport. However, this case would increase the emission of carbon dioxide. One way to resolve this issue is by using electric cars. However, some people are in favour of using electric cars and some people disagree. In the following, I will deliberate more impressive advantages of using electric cars. First,Using electric cars could decline the rate of emission carbon dioxide. Actually, increasing the rate of emission of carbon dioxide would increase the global warming. In fact, recently we touch on the increase in temperature if we compared it with the past years. Furthermore, cars that burn fossil fuels make the air more polluted. Hence, this cause diseases for people such as cancer or lung diseases. Using electric cars would solve this issue and did not made any health problems for the people. Secondlly,depending only on cars that burn fossil fuels would consume the available resources of fossil fuels. In fact, using renewable resources or electrical power which can be generated is the most practical solution. As we all know fossil fuels needed thousands of years to be generated. It's worth saving our capacity for fossil fuels. There are other several industries that need more fossil fuels. It is worth being aware of our consumption. To sum up,there are several pros of using electric cars including cutting emissions of co2 and making fewer environmental problems compared with cars based on fossil fuels. I firmly agree that we should use electric cars.