Every year more students to study online rather than attend classes on campus What you think the causes of this trends?What are the solution for that

In recent years,many pupils tend to study remotely rather than attend real courses on institutions, In this essay I will analyse the factors and make some recommendations to eradicate this issue. On the one hand, the most reason behind students stay at home is to save their money Whereas, going to school daily disbursement a considerable amount of cash. Such as, money for gas especially if the campus is far from students ' homes, Furthermore, being at home is appealing to the people.In order to, relax and sleep. A lot so pupils prefer the house as a comfortable environment for studying online with an enormous of valid sources As an example. YouTube is the Fundamental platforms around the world and anyone can access for learning, while he or she sitting on a chair. There are several solutions exist for this dilemma,  encourage The pupils to attend the classes includes some attractive methods or subjects in the education plan instead of the old traditional way. Moreover, If students are excited to be in school to learn many things no longer studying remotely.In additions The administration has to select a profession in the field. As a result, many people will apply to such a campus. Which in turn attracts more students to be in a real class with certified teachers. All in all, online study these days become one of the outstanding problems in some countries. This essay discussed The main causes of financial and mental health levels. On top of that, making some solutions like implement interest process of learning with significant faculty Finally, the education authority must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating further.