In Spite Of The Advances Made In Agriculture, Many People Still Go Hungry

Recently, there is no doubt that many advances have been made in agriculture. However, people in many countries still be hungry, which has attracted humerous controversies and drawn the attention fo the public. Today I would like to discuss its reason and share my suggestions as well. Firstly, it has been argued why people still get hungry with the development of the agriculture. Although its advances has in many ways saved people's lives, its development can not meet the need of increasing population. What is more, one well-known nutritionist said:"The corruption from the government took the investment in people's food." Besides, some countries are still very poor. Even in a rich country, there is a big gap between different areas. Therefore, it is thus clearly shown that there are many reasons to explain why many people are still hungry. Moreover, the problems can always be solved out if we put into out hearts. As far as society is concerned, the ultimate aim of society is to make people full physically and mentally. For instance, one recent articled published in Nelson Magazine revealed that the technology of the agriculture should be improved further to meet the rapid growth of the population. In addition, the government should invest more in poor areas by fund and resources. It is a clear indication that we can get many solutions to the hungry problems. Overall, there are many reasons to the hungry problems. Luckily, we can think of heaps of solutions to it. The government and people should make a concerted effort to find a solution.