Nowadays university education is very expensive. Some people say that universities should reduce their fees, especially for the less fortunate stuvery spedents or those coming from rural areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is a fact that college expenditures have increased massively. According to many, prices should be diminished for those who come from poverty or from less populated regions. I totally agree with this view on the grounds that reducing academy expenses offer equal opportunities and enlarges the skilled workforce. Being a university student is not every young adult's dream anymore. As many sector, education has been affected by unpleasant economic realities. Particularly, economically disadvantaged high school students, which is greatly impaired group, skip upper level of education. By reducing university costs, however, this negative view can be shifted. Enacting suitable regulations makes high education more reachable. Satisfactory scholarship programmes or price reduction for destitude young people, for instance, could be seen as permanent solution. Furthermore, providing equal chances for everyone is of paramount importance for the workforce. Every brillant Brillant brain reached turns into a quality professional. Just because being in harsh financial status, many talented individuals are struggling to meet with their real capacity. Those individuals are being employed as either blue collar or temporary workers. Yet, with the aid of correct policy, which is implementing expense decrement, society could have more engineers, doctors or teachers. In Turkey, owing to some big companies, destitute lycee students became brilliant professionals. In conclusion, more affordable university programmes not only contributes to fairness but also strenghten the country's working professional force.