You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays a routine lifestyle has bored lots of people all around the world. It means that many individuals prefer to experience something different, by which, they could feel more excited. As we are human and our spirits may be exhausted during casual life, therefore some adventure might be crucial. In my opinion, The main reason some people choose such activities is to be revived by interesting and amazing affairs in them. For example, They enrol for a perilous journey among horrid jungles for nights, merely to experience danger and to feel they are brave enough. Then they can continue the rest of life with more pleasure. I think it's not a good idea to put precious life in danger, however, some excitement is also necessary to avoid a boring day. Unfortunately, We hear a lot of bad news every day about accidents and crushes which occur during such breath-taking deeds. For instance, last year a friend of mine got a heart attack during kite-running in the sky and passed away at once. Another example is my brother who broke his hand while mountain climbing. There are some reasons we should be aware of the drawbacks of this lifestyle. In a nutshell, having fun and exploring is recommended but when it comes to a life-threatening performance, we must cancel it and try something less serious. It is predicted, in the future, more equipped venues specialized for such purposes could prevent harmful happenings.