Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

It is becoming increasingly common for people to decide to start their own business rather than working for a company or organization. Although there are some advantages to their own business, I believe that the drawbacks often outweighs any benefits. There are two main favour of starting their own business. The immediate result it produces is they can control all things. Perhaps the most obvious result of that is people are able to earn money to improve their lives and achieve financial freedom. A better example of this can be best provided by start-up companies in Vietnam. A number of them controlled their business and became successful in their field. A further advantage is that you will have experience. This will exert a far-reaching influence on their knowledge to get to be professional. Mark Zuckerberg is generally as an example of starting a business to become one of the most famous companies on over the world. On the other hand, shopping for certain things on the Internet has several points of danger. The main one is finding clients or customers. The solution to this problem involves many factors like they can't earn any money. Therefore, it is hard to maintain their business. The most familiar example of this is Yahoo- the most popular social company in the 2010s but could not find enough clients so it failed. The other disadvantage is the difficulty of maintaining living standards. It may give rise to several problems such as becoming more responsible, it also causes people come to be stressed and depressed. In Japan, they want to maintain their business so they live their life like a competition and in this country the density of people who suicide the most. All in all, I think that the disadvantages of starting their own business are greater than the advantages. However, someone who wants to be a master or wants to challenge themselves, they can try that.