many parts of the world are losing important natural resources such as forests, animals adn clean water. Choose one of the resources that is disappearing and explain why it needs to be saved. use specific reasons and example to support your opinion

Every year, the number of people rapidly increases, and as a result, so do their needs. We require more food, fresh water, and housing. This causes many regions of the world to lose valuable and occasionally irreplaceable resources including freshwater, forest, and animals. The threat of numerous wild species going extinct will be the main topic of this essay. The interconnectedness of all living things on this earth is the reason I believe that animals should be conserved. Therefore, the extinction of only one species has the potential to drastically alter the planet and perhaps result in the demise of many other kinds of life. For instance, the loss of bats will result in a dramatic rise in insect populations, which will affect all creatures and plants. Another illustration is that as bat populations rise, insect populations fall sharply, which would result in the extinction of many plants as insects are the primary pollinators. Therefore, I believe it is crucial to protect all of the species on our world and to live in peace with our surroundings. The fact that I personally do not want my child to learn about various animals through books and not be able to see them alive is another significant factor supporting my belief that animals should be conserved. I believe it is dishonorable for humanity to tell our children that we are to blame for the animals' disappearance. As a conclusion, I would want to remark that the matter of losing significant natural resources is one that is now being discussed. I think that when people work together, we can change the world. In my opinion, the overpopulation of humans is the first issue we should address. As I already indicated, as a result of rising demand, we are using an increasing amount of natural resources. Pollution, including air pollution, water pollution, and other types, is the second concern on the list of the most crucial concerns.