Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages four tourists who visit such places?

It is often assume that some people would like to try new things, visit a new places even if this places a little bit hard or dangerous. Nawadys many tourists are become more intersting in these places such as Sahara desert or the Antarctic. In this essay I will tell you in my opinion what are the advantages and disadvantages of being in such a locations like Sahara. Firstly one of the benefits of visiting these places is having a new and unique experience, an experience that probably you never had. Moreover,going to these spots will definitely provide you the oppertinuty to discover the culture of the country and also a chance to meet the people of this country not only this but also being in such a difficult conditions will give you a differnt lessons. In another hand of course there are some disadvanteges of visiting these places, many of these locations are dengerous it could cause a serious injury for example many tourists have die when thay try to live in Saudi desert for a couple of days.In conclusion visitng these places are really intersting idea however anyone who want to try should be careful and aware of everything.