Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Atlantic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

Nowadays, many people are becoming passionate about visiting some bizare places with tough conditions and tourists are choosing them as their final destination thus deserts or the Atlantic. There are a plethora of positive and negative aspects to this; however, in my view, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages, and in this essay, I will discuss some of them. The first main downside of this is that tourists are not fully aware of the weather and acccommodation conditions. What I mean is, these places are regarded as modern tourist attractions which may not contain adequate data or information. The Atlantic, for instance, has become one of the most challenging journeyes that many visitors have the dream of taking a trip to there. Nevertheless, due to the exotic and hazardous circumstances and the problems it may pose, tourists ought to think their destination chose over and consider more details aspects. The second dismerit is that they may destroy the unique environment of that region which has existed for a long time peacefully. In other words, vanishing the habitat of thousands of creatures and demolishing the pure vegitation which can be the result of the human activities in that area. Throwing waste and latter away is a good illustration of this in which people could kill flora and fuana spontanously by contaminating that region. On the other hand, the main advantage of this is capturing pictures and videos of unknown places which can be once in a lifetime experience for every traveler. Moreover, they can reveal many advanced information and report many of their experiences on their public vlogs on different social platforms such as Twitter, youtube, and Facebook. Other enthusiasts of traveling, consequently, would read it and make wise decisions about their next plan. In conclusion, although there might be some positive aspects of it, overally I believe the drawbacks outweight the benefits based on what was mentioned in this essay.