With Increasing Populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

In the recent age, the amount of populations in some countries grow at an astonishing rate and directly impact to result in growing urban areas that it can treated the excistence of natural wonderful spots. I believe that protecting the condition of natural beauty spots is the beneficial to keep the attraction of tourism in a country and to become an obligation both government and citizen. This essay will explain elaborately some benefits of save natural beauty places and some approaches to overcome it. Let’s start by looking at the benefits of protecting the natural beauty spots in a country. It is true that natural beauty spots is one of the interesting reason people to go vacation in country, because of that it is make sense keeping it still exist nowadays is essential. Take the potential natural tourism in Indonesia as an example, Indonesia perhaps well-known as the best destination country with best of natural spots such as beach, mountain, and others to enjoy the travel. Hence, it is undeniable to keep the areas with nature vibes is brilliant idea for a country that concentrate optimize the potential of it. Turning to the some solutions to overcome the problem. The main problem that can treath threaten the existence of natural beauty areas in a country are the increasing populations and growing urban centers. One of the ways to tackle it is the government should create new regulation that it regulate the environtmental and demographic issues. To create this problem overcome effectively and efficience not only government should create new regulations but also people should obey the regulations and cooperative to support this problem with action in campaign of the limitation to birth child and consider to build house in other areas far from natural beauty places. Thus, the collaboration awarness both government and citizen will make the issues solved correctly. Consequently, keeping the natural beauty areas in a country is beneficial espescialy to keep the existence of tourism attraction. So, the government and citizen should do some approaches above to solve the problem.