Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people have different perspectives on their working life. Some of them prefer to change their colleagues or working places frequently. While the others, prefer to stay in the same circumstances. In my view, it is better to gain more experience in different working environments. This writing will be given both sides' views and the author's opinions. On the one hand, being a loyal employee can be a good thing. People will get a lot of benefits such as, a retirement guarantee and a stable job description. Thus, this condition is fit for employees that do not really like challenges in their work life. In contrast, they will stay in their comfort zone working with the same colleagues and tasks every day. However, it will be better for someone with low adaptation ability. On the other hand, people who like challenges and adventure will choose the opposite. Despite taking a stable environment, they tend to meet the new communities. There are many advantages of working with different organisations. First, they will gain new experiences from other workers. Second, they can be more respected with others' opinions and ideas, which is good for increasing their leadership and communication skills. Last, they will have more information to implement in their work. In conclusion, either working with different or the same organisations are have both benefits. Personally, I prefer to work with different employees because the benefits that I will get are more than working with only one community. But, it depends on peoples' preferences, both are good as long as they have good working performance. In addition, each worker should know their ability in working with groups.