People today are spending more and more time outside of the home. What are the reasons for this trend? What effects is it having on individuals and society?

In these comtemporary era, no one hardly like to utlize time with family. It is believed that spending myraid hours outside the accomodation is mostly preferred by group of individuals. Although, several causes of this phenomenon are hectic schedule and influence of peer group which largely disturbs the family relations of individual and disattracts the younger generation in community. To begin with, the major point of reasons which is busy working life of human being. This is because the person who are pursuing full time job have to spent their valuable hours in offering service as they cannot able to enjoy, hanging out and talk to their family which compel them to utilize accquianted time outside for making bright future. Moreover, the other factor is discouragement from peer group as in these days masses believe in flaunt and are admired to visit places which shows their high status rather than their own home in order to maintain image in front of their fellow beings. For instance, the U.S. revealed that the more than 60% of locals are found in bars and restaurants with friends instead of their houses. Therefore, some individual has compulsion to stay out of their accomodations accommodation but various people find discomforts in their houses which as various effects which cannot be ignored. Furthermore, this trend put a deleterious effect on human bondings. This is because the humans are hardly share their worries, sufferings and not even happy moments with their family which leads them away from each other and makes their relationships worst. Moreover, it badly effects the teenagers who do not have knowledge about such things can learn to live alone and will become introvert due to lack of parents attention as a result, this not only maintains a deteriorating effect on person but on society also. For example, as per the news headlines in Austria, the millions of couples were taken divorce from their partner due to lack of mutual understanding. Thus, it is clear that if valuable time is not spent by folks with their co-partners, no realtionship will survive. To conclude, it is clear that giving significant hours to family is much sufficient in order to enjoy cheerful life, if adjustable time is not provided by person to family then it will definitely effected terribly.