Creative artist should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in words pictures music or film in whichever way they wish There should be no government restrictions on what they do To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option

Nowadays, we can observe a number of different paintings. However, some of them do not pass through censorship,politicians and the government ban most part of pictures, kinds of music, films or even winged words. So, there is one statement which says that government should not restrict the creation of creativity and for artists should always be given the freedom to show their ideas. In this essay I will give my own opinion and to what extent I agree or disagree with that statement. To begin with, it is a real fact that the creation of artists from the past and the present has been censored from the public eye. To my mind, the reason for this is that most artists and writer's creativity is based on true facts which can be against government rules. If artists had an opportunity to express their own ideas about our past, present and future, they would change our lifestyle by 180 degrees. When I was in the 8th grade and that was the moment when there was covid 19, I read one article from one writer and saw a lot of pictures about coronavirus. And I noticed one picture where the government takes money from doctors who try to save the life of millions of people. And here you can see sadness and fatigue on the face of the doctor. However, this picture was deleted due to an insult to the state. Nevertheless, this picture impressed thousands of people to make a decision about increasing the income of doctors and there were some meetings about this issue. So, to prevent such event government does not give the full opportunity for artists to express their minds. In conclusion, I want to say that I totally agree that artists should be given the freedom to illustrate their minds via paintings music etc. In my point of,view creative artists can bring a huge number of benefits which can open the eyes of the public about real life.