In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The future always was interesting for mankind and everyone has their own perspective on that. Reading newspapers and books online is one of the challenges which is controversial in recent years. I am not on the same page with people who believe books and all kinds of paper documents would be online. To begin whit, there are some grounds to reveal, why printed documents will be used. Initially, most people have paper base personality, In other words, paper is their first preference. For example, I for one could keep my concentration when I’m looking at paper better than on screen. So, approximately always I prefer paper to read everything. Otherwise, I don’t have any choices. Subsequently, a considerable amount of society has some eye disorders which are lead to their unable to use screens. Moreover, It needs to be considered, all websites and online stores have strict rules. For instance Subscription fee is the main law which has to be noticed. thus it is not correct to consider every online book as a free source. In conclusion, of,course future outlook would be different and have those day standards of living. Despite that. People would have their criteria and principles in their selections. Online Sources and unprinted books and newspapers are accessible even nowadays, although we re witnessed numerous people not choose them because of the reasons represented above