It is natural process that animal species such as dinosaurs become extinct. There is no reason for people to prevent this from happening. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Due to the natural phenomenal which has being occurred for long period of times some species has been eradicating from the earth permanently. Some people argue that there is no point to conserve them. I strongly oppose that argument because of all animals in the planet help to the maintain biodiversity. It is one of the key feature of equilibrium of the world. As same as human’s intervention over the nature is the main reason for destroy some habitat. Firstly, natural environment always try to maintain balance between their living things. This balance helps to maintain wellbeing of the every aspect. To maintain this harmony lot of natural processes are going on. As result of humans interventions these processes are brock down and it leads to destroy some creatures permanently. Therefore to maintain this equilibrium mankind have a greater responsibility. By using latest technological advancement they can remake and conserve the creatures who in a danger. For instance, population of the tigers in Sri Lankan forest has been significantly decreasing in recent years due to the people’s activity it’s caused to significant problems in wild life. If relevant authorities can increase their population in particular region its help to safety of other living thing even grass and trees. Secondly our activity directly effect on the existent of some animals hence we cannot stay idle until they destroying. As a dominant species in the planet we have utmost highest responsibility serve and protect them because other animals have same rights as humans. Hence, we must get strong actions to protect other as much as possible In conclusion some creatures are vanishing due to natural reasons. But as Human we have responsibility to protect them without any obligations by using our knowledge. Because of all living things help to equilibrium in nature and also our activities are the main reason for this extinct.