Nowadays, as a part of the educational process, students work at a company for a short period of time without pay. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There is internship that offer by comapny for students to work in without pay. It is a significant opportunity for scholars to gain experience before starting their career. However, the job without pay could decrease the motivation. Therefore, I disagree the benefits of no pay work outwiegh the disadvantages. Haveing the relevant working experience that is imperative condition for hiring. The individuals with related experiences have more opportunities to havea have job interview. One of the main factor is that mployers would prefer to hire a worker who has been worked in the specific field, thereby, applicant could provide a considerable value to their business. Moreover, training from companies could be reduce to save the resources. In fact, the drawbacks of the salary-free internship is outwiegh advantages. For example, money is a sufficient tool to push the motivation of human. Workers might not take all the responsiblity due to the low motivation. For instance, it is consider that they will not get any prize even though how hard they work. This action of irresponsibility affect the quality of their work. Furthermore, it has negative impact on companies. To conclude, the arrangement that providing learner to work in company by education authorities have positive advantages, such as the gaining of working experience. However, it is important to balancing Change the form of the verb balance show examples the both side. In my opinion, if authorities set the minimum salary, there would be more reason for people to work as hard as they can.