Even though globalization has some very positive effects, we cant forget its negative effects. What are the disadvantages and advantages of globalization?

Globalization play a significant role in modern world. There are many merits of globalization such, improve the countries, provide job for people, however, also globalization have dmertis merits including, environmental issues, exploit workers. Regarding benefits, Firstly, sperad of multinational companies can have a positive impact especially in developing nations. To illustrate, nowadays, many international companies invest money on poor countries in infrastructure namely, healthcare, education, energy sectros sector, which can help to fight dieases disease and give the local people access to better education, and provide electricity. As a result, this investment can help to provide high standards quality of live for local people in underdeveloped countries. Second advantage, globlization globalisation provide jobs opportunity and income for local people. For example,Apple company have many branches in numerous countries worldwide, and it employ thousands people in different fields such as, marketing, working in factories for production of parts of electronic deveices. Therefore, this can help to reduce the rate of poverty and crime. Although globalization can bring advantages, but also it have number of drawbacks. To bging with, many international companies work in field of energy which can leads to negative consequences on the ecosystem. In other words, some multinational companies do not care about the environment. which they run their factories using fossil fuel. Thus, this factories produce a considerable amount of carbon foorprint, which can leads to air pollution as well as will increase global warming and climate change. Secondly, some international companies exploit children to work under inhuman conditions such as, long hours of works, low salaries. In conclusion, the globilzation can have upsides inclduing, enhance the standard of people live, provide jobs opportunities, however also it have downsides such, environmental issues, unacceptable circumstances for employees.