In some countries people rent accommodation while other buy their own houses. Does renting accommodation have more advantages or disadvantages than buying place?

In certain nations, individuals opt to lease housing while others opt to purchasing their own residences. I personally find renting a space for living purpose to be more convenient and flexible for people who are busy at work. I am going to provide some of my opinons below. On the one hand, it is indisputable that owning a private house has its advantages at certain extent. People who have a steady employment and aiming for a stable life, choosing to have their own place is a favourable option. To be more specific, young people who want to establish their own nuclear family, it is highly convenient for them to have a living space which is located in the vicinity of their company and schools of their children. Moreover, it could be easier to start good relationshops and get on with neighbours living nearby. On the other hand, I prefer hiring accomodation than settling down in a place. Especially to university students or young people who have flexible jobs. Firstly, after graduation, graduates could begin employment at companies which are located distant from their current place. Therefore, it is better to move to another accommodation that more convenient for their job. Sencondly, people who need to have business trips frequently due to the nature of their job, it is obviously inconvenient to have their own house. For example, their pet might be ravenous and the garden would fully wither. To conclusion, while making a choice of owning a place has its own benefits, I firmly believe that taking a house on rent does have more advantages for a substantial number of people.