Some people think about learning a foreign language but cannot use it frequently. What are the difficulties that people face while learning a foreign language? what can be done to overcome them?

Developing a habit to speak with a foreign accent could be difficult to adapt for human beings who think that learning a new jargon would be useful. There might be several challenges faced by a person in relation to incompetency in fluency while communicating in that language with the other folks around. However, consistent practice will build confidence among individuals to speak more coherently with others who communicate in the same tongue. The major problem is that there are an immense number of situations that a plethora of individuals face when chatting in a new way of talking. Such as the crowd has limited access to vocabulary to deliver the message to the other party, and when they fail to do it then it affects their self-confidence which leads towards a more troubled situation for them. Furthermore, these human beings tend to speak their mother tongue which also keeps them out of the routine of using a foreign language. On the other hand, the crowd should be optimistic to learn as well as implement the learnings by using several techniques. In addition, watching videos and reading articles will develop impeccable linguistic abilities among individuals. Moreover, they can also join coaching institutes where the lingo is being taught, and people could meet other learners as well who are a part of the same learning process, this will remove ambiguity from the mind of the learners and that would eventually develop a habit to communicate frequently using the same accent with other classmates. To recapitulate, the art to learn a new ability is challenging, but taking necessary steps such as consistent usage of the lingo with others and constantly pushing yourself to gather knowledge would make people experts in fluency as compared to any native speakers of the language.