The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.

There is a projection that the average health standard of people are likely to be decreased in the future. In my point of view, human will get healthier than present due to the difference factors. In thiks essay, I will explain two majory reasons to support my opinion. First of all, Scientists have a significant development of medicine and health care in nowadays. There are many illness and disease have be Change the form of the verb been show examples solved with new techqiues and medicines. Meanwhile, People can prevent most of virals and disease with vacination vaccinations., such as flu and HPV. Secondly, it is an imperative trend that Individuals are being acknowledge their personal health. One of the mainly reason is that there are many educations work about personal health care that have been done by governments, organization and school. For instance, advertisments of personal hygenic care is notable in many medias, such as print, TV and internet. Moreover, people are being discipline on healthly life style, they would prefer healthy diet rather than junk food. And also, different activities such as gym room and yoga class are popular currently. In conclusion, individuals care and supportive medicine will rewrite the standard of people's health. Therefore, I believe that average number of healthy people will higher in the future.