In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education. What should schools do to prepare students for the world of work? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Numerous education facilities in some states, specifically in Europe countries provide a plethora of essential abilities to their learners as a way to assist them to acquire works, while others just focus on giving academic lessons. In order to be prepared, it is required that schools teach practical qualifications to their students. I will detail this notion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, educators have massive responsibilities to improve their scholars' skills in technology. It is extremely required in view of a number of recent jobs that need technology approaches to be finished. Obviously, if many graduates are unable to adopt this new trend, they will have massive interferences to gain better jobs after they complete their academic backgrounds. For example, there are several schools in Indonesia which train juveniles with beneficial skills such as operating computers and maintaining networks. Furthermore, before pre-adult people initiate to construct professional careers, they should ensure that they are provided with multitudinous competencies like obeying rules and giving exceptional services. They are really fundamental due to numerous companies just hire candidates who are capable of the previous credentials. For instance, a number of job vacancies in Indonesia require people who have qualifications to fill their positions. Consequently, the majority of education institutions like schools can address the earlier needs, then, they can add several important business needs to their curriculum. To conclude, multitudinous colleges can ameliorate their scholars' qualifications by training them with soft skills and teaching technology features. The previous notions are indispensable due to they can prepare students to compete among jobseekers after they graduate.