Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. It would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays children are too dependent on computers and electronic devices of which is bad habits. This limits their mind set and knowledge. They dependent on these buggies which is wrong. Therefore sports and games are great things to introduce to our children because this keeps them in a healthy body and the brain functions better. Most of children are obese cause they not active what they do is sit back and focus on their computers and electronic entertainment. This also leads to many healthy problems such as eye sight disease on looking to the computer for a long period of time. Also causes back pain by sitting down for a long day. Children who spend time outdoors playing different activities learn more about other people's cultures. They even understand other nations who have different backgrounds from them. They communicate with others with confidence unlike those who spend more time on computers. In conclusion I greatly agree to encourage children to take part in more outdoors activities because this helps them in development and confidence when ever they meet challenges unlike those who are always are alone, playing with computer, electronic games and most of them are lay down.