ne technologies have changed the way children spend theri free time. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disdvantage?

A big reason for city dwellers feel difficult to do enough physical execise is because doing physical exercise is not their priorities. For some people, epecially for young adults who are living in big cities they think that making money is the most important thing, they can sacrifice their health to make more money. They always have resonable reasons to justify for not getting enough exercise such as they are too busy with their work to get exercies exercises or they have other responsibilities so they are lack of time to work out. All in all, the biggest reason they do not get enough exercise is because they do not choose to do it, because if they prioritize their health, everything else is on schedule. There are several actions that could be taken to mitigate the problem mentioned above. Firstly, the government should encourage citizens doing exercise regularly by investing in and maintaining parks and green spaces can provide people with safe and accessible places to be active and enjoy nature. Secondly, In conclusion, although people in big cities could not get enough physical exercise and measures can be implemented to tackle this issue.