Nowadays students can access information online, so library services are no longer necessary. Do you agree or disagree?

For decades, library membership is being diminished as time goes by all around the world. This is because surfing the net is preferable way to enhance knowledge among citizens instead of heading a bookshop. I agree to some extent with this opinion. In this essay, I will explain my view with relevant examples. Initially, the majority of folks consider that a high amount of available information on the internet is not reliable whereas everyone can share data on this platform without any security checked. It means wrong information can be gained by communities at which point put people in trouble. As proven by statistics, two out of every five articles that are written by university students are full of incorrect reports since they are collected from ineffective websites. As a consequence, free access to an array of Intelligence on the net can spread misinformation, and hence, folks obtain worthless data instead of useful ones. On the other hand, a growing number of communities ponder that library service is not serviceable because of special opening hours instead of full hours service so in the opening time, libraries are full of avid readers who are inclined to borrow Books which means you have to wait for days to obtain your favourite volumes so it is not helpful if you have a limited time. For instance, if an university student has to write a dissertation until the end of June, he would not have adequate period to wait until the end of August. As a result, not only bookshop service are not accessible for 24 hours a day but also are out of needed volumes, and hence, readers opt to rely on other methods. In conclusion, folks can access to a large amount of knowledge either online or by library. Personally, in my opinion, if the government could check all data shared on websites as well as increase library hours and volume availability, it would give a helping hand to enhance human Intelligence by both library and the internet.