Some people think that it is more effective for students ot study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views, and give your opinion.

There are many models for efficient ways of studying, but the question of whether learning in groups or as an individual is a better way evokes discussion. This essay will discuss both views before stating my opinion. To commence with, learning with other students as a group will help them in many ways. One of the significant points is learning with peer groups helps not only to study subjects but also helps to understand interpersonal relations, sharing of ideas and behaving with others and so on. In other words, group learning helps to understand the concept of society in the students, as the community also includes different individuals from different backgrounds. Thus students will mould as good citizens of the future, who uphold values and cooperation. Nonetheless, individuals, who learn alone benefited from focus distractions, as they study without any distractions from others. For instance, studying alone helps to make a strategy of study upon his choice and time, meanwhile in groups they have to follow a common path of learning. Hence those who like to learn without any distractions always choose to learn in private. To conclude.after evaluating both views I strongly support learning in a group benefits more than the other because it has many positive impacts. This will help to clarify doubts and share different views together with peers to enhance learning abilities.The studies show that group learning and discussion spark the research curiosity of students and will benefit them to come up with better concepts and ideas.