some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a growing argument regarding whether to teach students all subjects at school or to teach only certain subjects they are in fact have interest in. In this essay I will discuss both views and give my opinion in the matter. In the first view, some might argue children must all be taught all subjects in school no matter what they are interested in. This gives the students the advantage of acquiring a broad knowledge and sometimes it is a base for all the upcoming studies in the future. Moreover, students might grow an interest in the subject after learning about it in classes. In the other hand, others would argue that students must only take classes they have interest in. This does have several benefits including, students become more focused on their interest area. Thus, more convenient for them and saves times because it will be fewer school years overall. In my opinion, I think it is mandatory to teach students all kind of subjects because it is a basic knowledge, and it is helpful generally in life both personally and professionally. To sum up, both views regarding subjects taught based on children’s interest or school’s plan have advantages and disadvantages. If students studied all subjects, they would have a sense of basic science of certain subjects. While if students study inly in the subjects they are interested in, they can be more creative and save time and efforts on something worthwhile and they enjoy. Topic can be further researched, and long-time results can be assessed.