It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people argue that there is a vital fact for taking risks not only in their professional lives but also in their personal lives. The main advantage for a risk -taker is that he gets much exposure what is failure rather than a people who does not like to take risks in life and when it comes to face some life problems, he does not hesitant somewhat to fight it back. Although these can be beneficial, there are some disadvantages for people that they need to worry about everything which is on the margin and they will feel like they live on the edge. In my opinion, despite these downsides, the benefits are more significant than the drawbacks. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the arguments. On the one hand, taking risks poses many challenges. The most significant drawback is that a person may have to deal with worries. For example, a person who always do an assignment late which his teacher gives it to him will need to do rush all the time and worried about whether it will be finished or not on the deadline. Another risk problem in professional life is that all of the money of a shareholder will be gone when there is a sharp drop in shares and it raises the rates of suicide dramatically in every parts of the world. On the other hand, I would argue that taking risk can be given us encouragement how to live. The foremost benefit of that is every risk -taker knows the feeling of failure and the feeling of accomplishment thus they have courage enough to face some difficulties in real life. For instance, in both professional and personal live, if we know about failure when we encounter million blocks of obstacles in our own path way, it would be more straightforwardly to accept up and down sides of life. All in all, the fact that more and more people enjoy taking risk is a clear indication that the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages. Needless to say, there are some minor drawbacks to pursuing some difficulties in life, whereas a person who is willing to take risk in respective field can overcome all of the snags in real life.